Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Elizabeth Rampson



Audrey Kozel and Rachel Tarr



 Julie Beard


PTSA Standing Committees

Fundraising: Becky Cotter


Grants: OPEN


Membership: Allison Torgensen


Advocacy: Tessa Holmes


Special Needs Liaison: Denise Need


Social Coordinator: OPEN


Committee Chairs

Staff Appreciation: 

Emergency Prep:

Newsletter: Gladyst Chia

Website: Allison Torgesen

Facebook/Social Media:

Community Serve Day: Tessa Holmes

Northshore Schools Foundation Rep: Denise Need

Volunteer/Social Coordinator:

8th Grade Event:

7th Grade Event:

6th Grade Event: Christie Fankhauser

Taste of Timbercrest: Tanya and Juliet O'Rourke

Movie Night: 


Reflections: Buffy Anson


Nominating Committee #1:

Nominating Committee #2:

Nominating Committee #3:

Financial Review #1: Kim Roemer

Financial Review #2:

Financial Review #3:

Financial Review At-Large:


Awards Committee #1:

Awards Committee #2:

If you are interested or have questions about an OPEN position, please email