Board of Directors


Executive Committee


President:

Brooke Jones president@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Vice President:

Barbara Forsman vicepresident@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Secretary:

Defne Crowe Secretary@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Treasurer:

 Tessa Holmes treasurer@timbercrestptsa.org

 

PTSA Standing Committees


Fundraising: Becky Cotter fundraising@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Family Engagement and Diversity Inclusion: 

Laura Houston face@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Grants: Terri Kashi grants@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Membership: Audrey Kozel membership@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Advocacy: Jasmine Fry legislative@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Special Needs Liaison: Denise Need spedrep@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Socials Coordinator: April Leubbert socials@timbercrestptsa.org

 

Committee Chairs


Staff Appreciation: Emily Eggert

Emergency Prep: OPEN

Newsletter: Ghladyst Chia

Website: Allison Torgesen

Facebook/Social Media: OPEN

Community Serve Day: Tessa Holmes

Northshore Schools Foundation Rep: Jasmine Fry

Volunteer Coordinator: OPEN

8th Grade Event: Mandy Balsiger and Danielle Rank and Barbara Forsman

7th Grade Event: Allison Torgesen

6th Grade Event: 

Taste of Timbercrest: OPEN

Movie Night: Christie Fankhauser

 

Reflections: Buffy Anson

Nominating Committee #1: Allison Torgesen

Nominating Committee #2: Kate Horn

Nominating Committee #3: OPEN

Financial Review #1: Kim Roemer

Financial Review #2: Sheri Chamberlin

Financial Review #3: Kate Cohen

Financial Review At-Large: Lillie Linville

Awards Committee #1: OPEN

Awards Committee #2: OPEN

If you are interested or have questions about an OPEN position, please email Brooke Jones, therealbrookejones@gmail.com or president@timbercrestptsa.org